q
h Provide Feedback

Field Engineering, Repair & Calibration

Panel Building

Radwell can construct any panel or system and complete the project with quality installation. If it's just a wire harness, small package, or large package, Radwell is ready and waiting. Price per job on time and material.

Systems Integration

Allow Radwell engineers to review and upgrade your system with today's more efficient and accurate equipment. We can fully design, build, and install smarter solutions. Engineers are available at $400.00 per hour with an 8 hour min plus travel expenses.

Programming

Radwell is fully equipped to program any brand of PLC's. Have a back up or new program to install? Using instrumentation? We can do it. Software programmers are available at $500.00 per hour with an 8 hour min plus travel expense.

Calibration

We can have a large team of calibration technicians come to your facility during off hours and blitz the project quickly and efficiently, or we can send a single tech for smaller projects. $350.00 per hour with an 8 hour min plus travel expense.

Field Repair & Troubleshooting

We have the best technicians available to travel anywhere and solve your problem. We can troubleshoot anything, anywhere. Field service engineers available at $500.00 per hour with an 8 hour min plus travel expense. For weekend or holidays, there is an additional one time fee of $500.00.

Training at Radwell - Customized for your operation*

4 trainees per class @ $1000 per person
Total: $4000 per day

8 trainees per class @ $600 per person
Total: $4800 per day

12 trainees per class @ $500 per person
Total: $6000 per day

Training Courses

- PLC Basic (any brand)
- PLC Programming Advanced
- System Design (automation control scope & use)
- AC/DC Drive applications
- Servo Systems

*Additional fees will be quoted for training at your facility.
(lodging, meals, shipping of equipment, set up, and breakdown)

Call: 1.855.752.9393 ext 8

Disclaimer: Layout, design, and compilations on this site, are Copyright © 2017 Radwell International, Inc.. All rights are reserved. PLCCenter is a Division of Radwell International, Inc.. Radwell International, Inc.. sells new and surplus products and develops channels to purchase such product. This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer or tradename listed. Radwell / Radwell.ca is not an authorized distributor, affiliate, or representative for the listed manufacturers unless explicitly stated otherwise. Designated trademarks, brand names and brands appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

q
h Fournir des commentaires

Service mobile et calibrage

Construction de panneau

Radwell peut construire n'importe quel panneau ou système et compléter le projet avec l'installation. Si c'est juste faisceau de câbles, petit paquet, ou gros paquet, Radwell est prêt et en attente. Prix par emploi de temps et de matériel.

Nous avons les meilleurs techniciens disponibles en mesure de se déplacer quel que soit l'endroit pour régler votre problème. Nous pouvons tout dépanner, partout. Techniciens d'assistance sur le terrain au coût de 500 $ de l'heure avec un minimum de 8 heures plus les dépenses de déplacement. Pendant les fins de semaine et les jours fériés, un forfait unique de 500 $ s'applique.

Permettent à nos ingénieurs de Radwell d'examiner et de mettre à jour votre système avec un équipement plus efficace et précis d'aujourd'hui. Nous pouvons tout concevoir, construire et installer des solutions plus intelligentes. Les ingénieurs sont disponibles à 400,00 $ par heure avec un min 8 heure plus les frais de voyage.

Programmation

Radwell est entièrement équipé pour programmer n'importe quelle marque de PLC. Disposer d'une sauvegarde ou nouveau programme à installer? L'aide d'instruments? Nous pouvons le faire. Les programmeurs de logiciels sont disponibles à 500,00 $ par heure avec un Min 8 heures, plus frais de Voyage.

Calibrage

Nous pouvons avoir une grande équipe de techniciens d'étalonnage venir à votre installation pendant les heures creuses et faire le projet rapidement et efficacement, ou nous pouvons envoyer une seule technologiste pour les petits projets. 350,00 $ par heure avec un min de 8 heures, plus frais de Voyage.

Reparation Mobile et Dépannage

Nous avons les meilleurs techniciens pour voyager n'importe où et résoudre votre problème. Nous pouvons dépanner n'importe quoi, n'importe où. Techniciens de maintenance mobile disponible à 500,00 $ par heure avec un 8 heures min plus des frais de voyage.

Formation à Radwell - Personnalisé pour votre opération *

4 stagiaires par classe @ 1000 $ par personne
Total: 4000 $ par jour

8 stagiaires par classe @ $ 600 par personne
Total: 4800 $ par jour

12 stagiaires par classe @ $ 500 par personne
Total: 6000 $ par jour

-PLC de base (toutes marques)
-Programmation PLC avancée
-Conception d'un système (contrôle de l'automatisation de la portée et l'utilisation)
-Applications de drive AC / DC
-Systèmes de Servo

*Des frais supplémentaires seront cotées pour l’entraînement dans votre établissement.
(hébergement, les repas, le transport du matériel, mise en place et la repartition)

Appel: 1.855.752.9393 poste 8

Clause de non-responsabilité : la disposition, la conception et les compilations de ce site, sont soumises à Copyright © ; 2017 Radwell International, Inc.. Tous les droits sont réservés. PLCCenter est une Division de Radwell International, Inc.. Radwell International, Inc.. Vend des produits nouveaux et de surplus et développe des canaux pour acheter de tels produits. Ce site Web n'est pas autorisé ou agréé par un fabricant ou un nom commercial listé. Radwell / Radwell.ca n'est pas un distributeur agréé, une filiale, ou un représentant des fabricants listés sauf mention explicite différente. Les marques commerciales, noms commerciaux et marques désignés apparaissant ici sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.